In Swedish In English In Danish In Norwegian In Icelandic In Finish In Estonian In Latvian In Lithuanian
language

Contact us

Patrik Nilsson
Managing Director

Tel.: +46 (0)470 72 49 90
Cell phone: +46 (0)705 84 81 03
Fax: +46 (0)470 72 49 99
E-mail: patrik.nilsson@phoenix-mecano.se

Thomas Runesson
Area Sales Manager

Tel.: +46 (0)470 72 49 94
Cell phone: +46 (0)705 72 49 97
Fax: +46 (0)470 72 49 99
E-mail: thomas.runesson@phoenix-mecano.se



Susanne Sandström

Back Office Sales Coordinator

Tel.: +46 (0)470 72 49 93
Cell phone: +46 (0)709 79 49 93
Fax: +46 (0)470 72 49 99
E-mail: susanne.sandstrom@phoenix-mecano.se

Anna Pedersen
Purchasing and claim handling

Tel.: +46 (0)470 72 49 97
Fax: +46 (0)470 72 49 99
E-mail: anna.pedersen@phoenix-mecano.se

Christer Morell
Purchasing and Claim handling

Tel.: +46 (0)470 72 49 91

E-mail: christer.morell@phoenix

Jonas Thunell
Market Manager

Tel.: +46 (0)18 59 00 60
Cell phone: +46 (0)703 14 15 60
Fax: +46 (0)470 72 49 99 
E-mail: jonas.thunell@phoenix-mecano.se

Patrick Feher
Sales RK Rose+Krieger

Tel.: +46 (0)470 72 49 96
E-mail: patrick.feher@phoenix-mecano.se

Dragan Ladan
Warehouse and service

Tel.: +46 (0)470 72 49 92
Fax: +46 (0)470 72 49 99
E-mail: dragan.ladan@phoenix-mecano.se

Camilla Jevin
Administration

Tel.: +46 (0)470 72 49 90
Fax: +46 (0)470 72 49 99
E-post: camilla.jevin@phoenix-mecano.se